Congratulations to the 2023 qualified nominees!

If you were nominated for the 2023 event, an email was sent out on September 29th  stating if you qualified as a nominee. Nominees and a guest are invited to attend the in-person event on November 9th from 6 to 8 pm at Allegiant Stadium. If you have not received your invitation via email, please contact us at All others who wish to attend the awards presentation can register on this same website. Please note: Nominees are not notified in advance if they have won an award. All winners are called “honorees” and are announced on November 9th from the stage. For questions please email:

Jennifer Aguilar  HCA Healthcare

Ethan Akdrich  Malco Inc aka Budget Las Vegas

Matthew Alden  Light & Wonder

Randy Allen  Lithion Battery

Noah Allison  Three Lock Box LLC

Liliana Arellano  College of Southern Nevada

O. Faruk Arikan  Coral Academy of Science Las Vegas

Leslie Asanga  Pills2Me Inc.

Mike Barletta  Global Home Force

Eric Basu  Haiku Inc.

Joshua Bellendir  WH Smith North America

Joshua Benedetti  CARDZ3N

Christopher Berdan  Clark County Credit Union

Andrew Bolshazy  Boys & Girls Club of Southern Nevada

Steve Bright  OPTX

Heather Brown  StartUp Vegas 

Cameron Call  Network Security Associates

Kip Chiles  Caesars Entertainment

JJ Christian  Intellatek

Larry Cohn  Business Process Automation Company

Chris Conrad  HCA Healthcare

Sam Cornelius  Code Central

Angie Cosca  Steinberg Diagnostic Medical Imaging

Mike Del Prado  Executive Option

Joseph DeSimone  DeSimone Gaming

Bill Driver  Dreamscape

Kenny Eliason  RECORD

Heidi Eperlding-Welch  Tech Impact

Aron Ezra  Plan A Technologies

Paul Fedel  Fletcher Jones Mercedes

C.J. Foster  Station Casino

Troy Freet  Barx Parx

Talitha Gray Kozlowski  LawClerk

Mark Green  Allied Esports, HyperX Arena

Raul Gutierrez  MSG Sphere Las Vegas

Elden Hamada  Kirk Kerkorian School of Medicine at UNLV

Chris Hawthorne  Simply Connected Inc.

Joy Hoover  Esoes Cosmetics

Ivin Huggan  CutNet

Jimmy Jacobson  Codingscape

Joe Jobson  JCM Global

Cam Johnson  Kirk Kerkorian School of Medicine at UNLV

Rafael Kartaszynski  TechEdge Developers

Armen Kesablyan  Credit One Bank

Rishma Khimji  Clark County Department of Aviation – Harry Reid International Airport

Jeff Kowalchuk  Interblock

Jeremy LaCour  Catapult Global

Andrew Leavitt  Pinnacle Lending Group, Inc.

Bob Leek  Clark County

Chris Lester  Fifth Avenue Restaurant Group

Lisa Levine  Governor’s Office of Workforce Innovation

Adam Lloyd  SEI Consultants

Miguel Lopez  First Majestic

Christopher Lovett  Revolution Engineering

Cass Mao  Halo.Car

Michael Marcuse  Pro-Tech IT

Carolyn Matzinger, M.D.  Matzinger Institute of Healing

Eric Mendelsohn  Code Central

Anand Nandakumar  Halo.Car

Doug Neumann  Nevada National Security Sites

Samer Odeh  Harvard Medtech

Nelson Olea  Bank of George (GBank)

Rene Perez  New Generation

Al Prendergast  Las Vegas Clark County Library

Ramya Pulipati  IGT

Robert Rivas  Silver State Schools Credit Union

Vito Rocco  University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Alyssa Rodriguez  City of Henderson

Brittany Rodriguez  Vegas Golden Knights/Foley Entertainment Group

Estevan Roman  Las Vegas Paiute

Lawrence Roney  Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority

Frank Roskowski  MGM Resorts

Marshall Ross  Boyd Gaming

Mark Ruber  MTSolutions Group

Daniel Rupert  EOS Fitness

Frankie Salas  HCA Healthcare

Jeff Saling  StartUpNV

Art Sanoja  Reliable Technology Administration Group

D Sharma  Wellness Coach

Jesse Shearin  One Nevada Credit Union

Michael Sherwood  City of Las Vegas

Aaron Smith  Goodwill Industries

Scott Snyder  Veterans Benefits Guide

Kaven Snyder  Lees Discount Liquor

Norman Soloman  Shooting Star Technology

Jason Soto   Vu Studio

Robert Speciale  CCSD

Marta Spegman  Safe Arbor

Ramesh Srinivasan  Agilysys

Daj’Anique Staples  Workbnb

Douglas Stowers  Green Valley Networks

Mark Swaffer  Las Vegas Sands Corp.

Sean Szablewski  SAS Associates LLC

Amer Tadayon  Luchi Hub

Jesse Taylor  University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Jonathan Temple

Piotr Tomasik  StartUp Vegas

John Turner  Vegas PBS

Christopher Underwood  Schedule Validator

Mugunth Vaithylingam  College of Southern Nevada

Jonathan Washburn  Advantage ITs

Bart Watts  Computer Repair Specialist

Bruce Wilcox  R&R Partners

Keith Winters  Competition Interactive

Federico Zaragoza  College of Southern Nevada

We thank our sponsors

Presenting Sponsor

Media Sponsor

Silver Sponsor

Supporting Sponsors