Non Profit Small

Joe Gursky, Information Technology Director, USS Midway Museum

Non Profit Large

Sal Saldivar, Chief Information Officer, La Maestra Community Health Centers


Nathan Seaman, Information Systems Officer, Navy Medical Center


Frank Paredes, Director of Information Technology, San Ysidro School District

Private Micro

Robert Swisher, Chief Technology Officer,

Private Small

Tal Almog, Vice President of Operations, MaintenanceNet, Inc.

Private Medium

Brian Kelley, Director of Information Technology, Tarr Inc.

Private Large

Terry Orletsky, Vice President of Information Technology, The Ken Blanchard Companies

Private XL

Abe Lietz, Chief Information Officer, Jenny Craig and Curves International

Public Small

David Henderson, Chief Information Officer, Sequenom, Inc.

Public Large

Jeanette Sanchez, Chief Information Officer, AMN Healthcare

Lifetime Achievement Honoree

Mike Zill, Senior Vice President, Global Shared Services, Becton Dickinson

Cox Business Exemplary Award

Prudence August, Vice President of Information Technology, Palomar Health

Please click here to see a complete list of past Top Tech Exec honorees and special award honorees from years past.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *