Top Tech of the Year: William Moses
Vice President of Enterprise Services | ResMed
Future of Tech Award: Sanjiv Prabhakaran
President and CEO | Bytes Inc.
Cox Business Exemplary Award: Ray Chan
Vice President of Information Technology | San Diego Padres
Education Category: Ken Wall
Director of Information Technology | Poway Unified School District
Government Category: Sara Diaz
Director of Information Technology | City of El Cajon
Nonprofit Category: Joe McNertney
Information Technology Management | The Arc of San Diego
PrivateSmall/MediumBusiness: Nathan Chavez
General Manager | Alarms Unlimited Professional Security Solutions
Private– LargeBusiness: Matt Putman
Director of Technology | H.G. Fenton Company
Start-up Category: Joel Abitan
Vice President of Engineering | Verse Inc.
Public Category: Julie Westcott
Director of IT Global Commercial Systems | NuVasive Inc.

Submissions were reviewed by an independent panel of judges, including distinguished industry leaders and past award recipients. Entries were judged based on nominee’s recent achievements, company and community impact, major projects and more. To qualify a nominee must have demonstrated use of technology within their organization to improve business processes, enable growth and/or improve customer experience.

Need more information, just contact us, below.